NOW rEGISTERING FOR 2019-2020

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Closures

2019-2020 Closure Dates

2019-2020 PRESCHOOL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 


These are the dates that the center will be closed. 


Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 

Easter Monday Monday April 22, 2019 

Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 

Teacher Prep Days Thursday & Friday August 8 & 9, 2019 

School Begins Monday, August 12, 2019 

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 

Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27, 2019 AT NOON! 

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28-Friday, November 29, 2019 

Christmas Tuesday, Dec. 24-Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 

New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 

Mardi Gras Monday & Tuesday, February 24 & 25, 2020 

Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020 

Easter Monday Monday, April 13, 2020 

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 

Teacher Prep Days Thursday & Friday August 6 & 7, 2020 

School Begins Monday August 10, 2020


image13